EPSC Welcomes Board Members and Associate Members of 2017

EPSC is pleased to welcome our Board of Directors and Associate Members of 2017. We look forward to working with you this coming year.

Board Members Associate Members
Apple Canada Inc. ASUS Northern Micro Inc.
Canon Canada Inc. BenQ Oracle Inc.
Cisco Systems Inc. Brother Canada Ltd. Ricoh Canada Inc.
Dell Canada Inc Epson of America Inc. Toshiba of Canada Ltd.
Hewlett-Packard (Canada) Co. Fujitsu Vizio Inc.
IBM Canada Ltd. Hitachi Data Systems Inc. Xerox Canada Ltd.
Lenovo Canada Inc. Hewlett Packard Enterprise  
Microsoft Corporation Lexmark Canada Inc.  
Panasonic Canada Inc. LG Electronics Canada Inc.  
Samsung Electronics Canada Inc. MMD – Phillips.  
Sony of Canada Ltd. NetApp Inc.