New EPRA Board Member

EPSC is pleased to welcome Kristyn Rankin, Apple, NA Environmental Initiatives Manager, to the EPRA Board.

The four EPSC seats on the EPRA Board are now filled by:

1. Jeff Van Damme, Samsung;

2. Pete Maddock, Panasonic;

3. Elena Papakosta, Dell;

4. Kristyn Rankin, Apple.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed